- [ License ](license)
    - [CloudSync License](license#wiki-toc-cloudsync-license)
    - [Plans in General](license#wiki-toc-plans-in-general)
    - [License Types](license#wiki-toc-license-types)
    - [Add License](license#wiki-toc-add-license)
    - [Add Team Member](license#wiki-toc-add-team-member)
    - [Team Manual](license#wiki-toc-team-manual)
- [ Accounts ](license#wiki-toc-account-site)
    - [Account Site](license#wiki-toc-account-site)
    - [Create Account ID](license#wiki-toc-create-account-id)
    - [Change Account ID](license#wiki-toc-change-account-id)
    - [Reset Password](license#wiki-toc-reset-password)
    - [Change Login Method](license#wiki-toc-change-login-method)
    - [Invoice Link](license#wiki-toc-invoice-link)
    - [Change Credit Card](license#wiki-toc-change-credit-card)
    - [Subscription Auto-Renewal](license#wiki-toc-subscription-auto-renewal)
    - [Lifetime Support Option](license#wiki-toc-lifetime-support-option)
    - [End Subscription](license#wiki-toc-end-subscription)
    - [Delete Account ID](license#wiki-toc-delete-account-id)
    - [Refund Policy](license#wiki-toc-refund-policy)
    - [Support Site](license#wiki-toc-support-site)

<br>

- [ How To & FAQ ](https://support.bdrive.com/c/how-to-faq/cloudsync-how-to)





<br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br>